November 13, 2006
Signum UK
Jazz, Christmas, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. [Excerpt] [Excerpt]
  2. In the Bleak Midwinter
  3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  4. River
  5. Walking in the Air, song, Op. 317a (for the film "The Snowman")
  6. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  7. O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) (German)
  8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  9. Santa Baby
  10. Away in a Manger
  11. The Little Drummer Boy (Carol of the Drum), carol
  12. Amazing Grace
  13. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  14. Last Christmas
  15. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  16. Hotaru no Kikari
purchase full album