July 13, 2004
Power & Industry
Rap, Dirty South, Hardcore Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You Ain't Crunk Enough
  2. Project Hoe
  3. Skit
  4. If They Hating on You
  5. Big Girl Thang
  6. When They Release My Crew
  7. Evil Be My Witness
  8. Let's Start a Rise
  9. Niggas Ain't Shit
  10. On a Mission
  11. Throw It Up! Throw It Up!
  12. Pick'em Up Lay'em Down
  13. Eye to Eye
  14. Ultimate Revenge
  15. You Ain't Crunk Enough [Remix]
  16. Outro
purchase full album

Similar Albums