RELEASE
December 07, 1999
LABEL
Cash Money
GENRES
Rap, Southern Rap, Dirty South

Album Review

Following up his tremendously successful third full-length 400 Degreez with an album of similar themes and sounds, Juvenile relies on the Southern bounce style, heavy on the polished synth and percussion, to push his gangsta tales.
Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Big Tymer Introhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-tymer-intro/id159257609?i=159257611&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. U Understandhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/u-understand/id159257609?i=159257635&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. F*** That Niggahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/f-that-nigga/id159257609?i=159257640&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. A Million and One Thingshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-million-and-one-things/id159257609?i=159257645&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Take Them 5http://itunes.apple.com/album/take-them-5/id159257609?i=159257650&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. G-Codehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/g-code/id159257609?i=159257654&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Something Got 2 Shakehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/something-got-2-shake/id159257609?i=159257659&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Da Magnoliahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/da-magnolia/id159257609?i=159257664&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Catch Your Cuthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/catch-your-cut/id159257609?i=159257668&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Lil Boyzhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lil-boyz/id159257609?i=159257673&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Get It Righthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/get-it-right/id159257609?i=159257687&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Never Had S***http://itunes.apple.com/album/never-had-s/id159257609?i=159257693&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. I Got That Firehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-got-that-fire/id159257609?i=159257707&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Tha Manhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tha-man/id159257609?i=159257713&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. March Nigga Stephttp://itunes.apple.com/album/march-nigga-step/id159257609?i=159257717&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Guerrillahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/guerrilla/id159257609?i=159257721&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album