RELEASE
December 07, 1999
LABEL
Cash Money
GENRES
Rap, Southern Rap, Dirty South

Album Review

Following up his tremendously successful third full-length 400 Degreez with an album of similar themes and sounds, Juvenile relies on the Southern bounce style, heavy on the polished synth and percussion, to push his gangsta tales.
Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Big Tymer Introhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-tymer-intro/id159257609?i=159257611&uo=5
  2. U Understandhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/u-understand/id159257609?i=159257635&uo=5
  3. F*** That Niggahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/f-that-nigga/id159257609?i=159257640&uo=5
  4. A Million and One Thingshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-million-and-one-things/id159257609?i=159257645&uo=5
  5. Take Them 5http://itunes.apple.com/album/take-them-5/id159257609?i=159257650&uo=5
  6. G-Codehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/g-code/id159257609?i=159257654&uo=5
  7. Something Got 2 Shakehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/something-got-2-shake/id159257609?i=159257659&uo=5
  8. Da Magnoliahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/da-magnolia/id159257609?i=159257664&uo=5
  9. Catch Your Cuthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/catch-your-cut/id159257609?i=159257668&uo=5
  10. Lil Boyzhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lil-boyz/id159257609?i=159257673&uo=5
  11. Get It Righthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/get-it-right/id159257609?i=159257687&uo=5
  12. Never Had S***http://itunes.apple.com/album/never-had-s/id159257609?i=159257693&uo=5
  13. I Got That Firehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-got-that-fire/id159257609?i=159257707&uo=5
  14. Tha Manhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tha-man/id159257609?i=159257713&uo=5
  15. March Nigga Stephttp://itunes.apple.com/album/march-nigga-step/id159257609?i=159257717&uo=5
  16. Guerrillahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/guerrilla/id159257609?i=159257721&uo=5
purchase full album