Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Soft Rock

Album Review

What's Wrong With This Picture? continued in the same vein as Andrew Gold's first release, only this time the emphasis is on covers rather than original material. Herein lies his Top 40 hit "Lonely Boy," as well as his precise rendition of Buddy Holly's "Learning the Game." Sophomore jinx aside, this is a very satisfying album.
James Chrispell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Hope You Feel Good
  2. Passing Thing
  3. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
  4. Learning the Game
  5. Angel Woman
  6. Must Be Crazy
  7. Lonely Boy
  8. Firefly
  9. Stay
  10. Go Back Home Again
  11. One of Them Is Me