April 07, 1998
Vocal Music, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  2. Things Are Swingin'
  3. Makin' Whoopee
  4. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  5. Alright, Okay, You Win
  6. Teach Me Tonight
  7. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  8. It's So Nice to Have a Man Around the House
  9. Pardon My Southern Accent
  10. Memphis in June
  11. This Can't Be Love
  12. That Old Black Magic
purchase full album