August 05, 1997
Ruthless Records
Rap, Gangsta Rap, G-Funk, Hardcore Rap, Contemporary R&B

Album Review

The double-disc album was occasionally the standard for mid-'90s hip-hop. Following releases by 2Pac and the Notorious B.I.G., Bone Thugs-N-Harmony entered the ring with Art of War.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Retaliation (Intro)
  2. Handle the Vibe
  3. Look into My Eyes
  4. Body Rott
  5. It's All Mo' Thug
  6. Ready 4 War
  7. Ain't Nothin Changed
  8. Clog up Yo Mind
  9. It's All Real
  10. Hard Times
  11. Mind of a Souljah
  12. If I Could Teach the World
  13. Family Tree
  14. Mo' Thug
  15. Thug Luv
  16. Hatin Nation
  17. 7 Sign
  18. Wasteland Warriors
  19. Neighborhood Slang
  20. U Ain't Bone
  21. Get Cha Thug On
  22. All Original
  23. Blaze It
  24. Let the Law End
  25. Whom Die They Lie
  26. Friends
  27. Evil Paradise
  28. Mo' Thug Family Tree
purchase full album