September 17, 1996
Vocal Music, Traditional Pop, Cast Recordings, Show Tunes

Album Review

Buckley recorded this 21-song concert set with the backing of conductor Paul Gemignani and the American Theatre Orchestra.
Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Betty's Heart [Instrumental]
  2. Hello, Young Lovers [From The King and I]
  3. Almost Like Being in Love [From Brigadoon]
  4. Some Enchanted Evening [From South Pacific]
  5. As Time Goes By [From Casablanca]
  6. Where or When [From Babes in Arms]
  7. Come on, Come On
  8. Every Day a Little Death (A Little Night Music)
  9. Hi-Lili, Hi Lo /I Can Let Go Now
  10. Now You Know (Merrily We Roll Along)
  11. September Song [Knickerbocker Holliday]
  12. Pirate Jenny [The Threepenny Opera]
  13. My Ship [Lady in the Dark]
  14. As If We Never Said Goodbye [From Sunset Boulevard]
  15. Something's Coming [From West Side Story]
  16. With One Look [From Sunset Boulevard]
  17. Rose's Turn [From Gypsy]
  18. And So It Goes
  19. Everthing Must Change
  20. Seasons of Love [Rent]
  21. Build My House [From Peter Pan]