USA Records
Vocal Music, Soft Rock

Album Review

This collection consists of previously released pop-style standards.
Bil Carpenter, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Do It Again
  2. More Than You Know
  3. Close Your Eyes
  4. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  5. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  6. I'll Only Miss Him When I Think of Him
  7. Love Is Here to Stay
  8. Someone to Watch over Me
  9. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  10. I Thought About You
  11. Day Dream
  12. Guess Who I Saw Today
  13. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  14. But Not for Me