February 28, 2012
Shout! Factory
Country, Traditional Country, Progressive Country, Outlaw Country, Country-Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's done Got Out of Hand
  2. Clyde
  3. Amanda
  4. Just to Satisfy You
  5. Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  6. Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
  7. I've Always Been Crazy
  8. Breakin' Down
  9. Lonesome, On'ry and Mean
  10. Jack-A-Diamonds
  11. Theme from the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)
  12. Storms Never Last
  13. Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  14. Rainy Day Woman
  15. Women Do Know How to Carry On
  16. I Ain't Livin' Long Like This
  17. Good Hearted Woman
  18. Honky Tonk Heroes
  19. Luckenbach, Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
  20. Mental Revenge
  21. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to Be Cowboys
  22. I Can Get Off On You