Def Jam
Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Urban, Soundtracks, Uptown Soul, Pop-Rap

Album Review

The soundtrack to Eddie Murphy's remake of the classic Jerry Lewis film The Nutty Professor is a veritable encyclopedia of mid-'90s urban soul and hip-hop, featuring first-rate tracks from Warren G and Slick Rick, among several other stars. It's a consistent, fun collection that keeps the good times rolling.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Touch Me, Tease Me
  2. I Like
  3. My Crew Can't Go for That
  4. Ain't Nobody
  5. Pillow
  6. Last Night
  7. Come Around
  8. We Want Yo Hands Up
  9. Ain't No *****
  10. Breaker 1, Breaker 2
  11. Doin' It Again
  12. Nasty Immigrants
  13. Love You Down