December 06, 2011
The Dead Milkmen
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The King in Yellow/William Bloat
  2. Fauxhemia
  3. She's Affected
  4. Caitlin Childs
  5. Meaningless Upbeat Happy Song
  6. Hangman
  7. Cold Hard Ground
  8. Some Young Guy
  9. Or Maybe It Is
  10. Passport to Depravity
  11. Quality of Death
  12. Buried in the Sky
  13. 13th Century Boy
  14. Commodify Your Dissent
  15. Can't Relax
  16. Melora Says
  17. Solvents (For Home and Industry)
purchase full album