May 03, 1988
Rhythm & Blues, Contemporary R&B, New Jack Swing

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Nite and Day
  2. Oooh This Love Is So
  3. Killing Me Softly
  4. Naturally Mine
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Off on Your Own (Girl)
  7. If I'm Not Your Lover
  8. Just a Taste of Lovin'
  9. Noche y Dia
purchase full album