Purebred Records
Vocal Music, Soft Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  2. Things Are Swingin'
  3. Makin' Whoopee
  4. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  5. Alright, Okay, You Win
  6. Teach Me Tonight
  7. Caravan
  8. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries
  9. It's So Nice to Have a Man Around the House
  10. I Got Rhythm
  11. Pardon My Southern Accent
  12. Memphis in June
  13. Heard Hearted Hannah
  14. This Can't Be Love
  15. That Old Black Magic
  16. MaƱana (Is Soon Enough for Me)