August 29, 2011

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Let's Go Steady
  2. Take Me (Just As I Am)
  3. Where You Lead Me
  4. There's a Place For Us
  5. I'm Gonna Forget About You
  6. Love Comes and Goes
  7. I'm a Stranger Aka I'm a Lonely Stranger
  8. I'll Let Nothing Separate Us
  9. Put Our Love Together
  10. Keep On Talking
  11. This Love of Mine
  12. Take a Step
  13. Otis Sleep On
  14. Is That You Love
  15. That's How It Feels
  16. God Bless
  17. All Day Singing
  18. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  19. If He Walked Today
  20. I'm Living Good
  21. Walking On Eggs
  22. It's So Nice (When It's Somebody Else's Wife)
  23. I Want Your Love
  24. Stop Knocking