Sham Town
Pop/Rock, Alternative/Indie Rock, Celtic Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock, Celtic, Irish Folk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Useta Lover
  2. Only One Girl
  3. Why Do I Always Want You
  4. It Won't Be Tonight
  5. Irish Post
  6. Sing a Powerful Song
  7. Freedom Fighters
  8. That's What She Said Last Night
  9. Red Cortina
  10. Presentation Boarder
  11. Don't Let Me Down
  12. L25
  13. What a Day
  14. N17
  15. I Hope You Meet Again
purchase full album