November 09, 2010
Sony Music Entertainment
Country, Folk-Pop, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, AM Pop

Album Review

Sony/BMG's Super Hits series spotlights material by John Denver released in the '70s and '80s, including the original versions of "Rocky Mountain High" and "Take Me Home, Country Roads." Since this single disc doesn't include the majority of hits most casual listeners will want, stick with Definitive All-Time Greatest Hits or The Essential John Denver, both on RCA.
Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Rocky Mountain High
  2. Aspenglow
  3. Perhaps Love
  4. Dancing with the Mountains
  5. Autograph
  6. Seasons of the Heart
  7. My Sweet Lady
  8. Like a Sad Song
  9. Windsong
  10. Take Me Home, Country Roads