RELEASE
January 25, 2010
LABEL
Sony Music
GENRES
Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Annie's Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/annies-song/id349093114?i=349093120&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roadshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/take-me-home-country-roads/id349093114?i=349093121&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Rocky Mountain Highhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/rocky-mountain-high/id349093114?i=349093182&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Leaving On a Jet Planehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/leaving-on-a-jet-plane/id349093114?i=349093183&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Like a Sad Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/like-a-sad-song/id349093114?i=349093184&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) [Remastered]http://itunes.apple.com/album/some-days-are-diamonds-some-days/id349093114?i=349093185&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. City of New Orleanshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/city-of-new-orleans/id349093114?i=349093186&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Thank God I'm a Country Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thank-god-im-a-country-boy/id349093114?i=349093187&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Goodbye Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/goodbye-again/id349093114?i=349093188&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Grandma's Feather Bedhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/grandmas-feather-bed/id349093114?i=349093189&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Mother Nature's Sonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mother-natures-son/id349093114?i=349093190&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. This Old Guitarhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/this-old-guitar/id349093114?i=349093191&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Please Daddyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/please-daddy/id349093114?i=349093192&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Late Nite Radiohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/late-nite-radio/id349093114?i=349093193&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Gospel Changeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gospel-changes/id349093114?i=349093194&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Angels from Montgomeryhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/angels-from-montgomery/id349093114?i=349093195&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album