January 25, 2010
Sony Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Annie's Song
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  3. Rocky Mountain High
  4. Leaving On a Jet Plane
  5. Like a Sad Song
  6. Some Days Are Diamonds (Some Days Are Stone) [Remastered]
  7. City of New Orleans
  8. Thank God I'm a Country Boy
  9. Goodbye Again
  10. Grandma's Feather Bed
  11. Mother Nature's Son
  12. This Old Guitar
  13. Please Daddy
  14. Late Nite Radio
  15. Gospel Changes
  16. Angels from Montgomery
purchase full album