August 29, 2011
Rap, Hardcore Rap, Southern Rap, Dirty South, Urban

Album Review

Tha Carter IV is the ninth studio album from American rapper Lil Wayne, and his first since being released from prison, where he served an eight-month sentence for criminal possession of a weapon. Wayne started work on Tha Carter IV as early as 2008, in response to the phenomenal success of Tha Carter III, although he ended up releasing two separate albums in 2010 while IV was perfected. The record includes collaborations with many big-name artists, including Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Drake, and Pitbull., Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Blunt Blowin
  3. Megaman
  4. 6 Foot 7 Foot
  5. Nightmares of the Bottom
  6. She Will
  7. How to Hate
  8. Interlude
  9. John
  10. Abortion
  11. So Special
  12. How to Love
  13. President Carter
  14. It's Good
  15. Outro