June 05, 2010
Merlot Music Group
Rhythm & Blues, Contemporary R&B, Neo-Soul

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Goldschl├Ąger
  2. You Don't Shock Me Anymore
  3. Cho Cha the Cat
  4. I Like It
  5. Little Black Book
  6. Talking to Strangers
  7. ChamPain
  8. Night Train
  9. The Secret
  10. Sophistic@ted B!$ch
  11. I'll Kill Her
  12. Super Woman Theme Song
  13. Night Cap Outro (One More Shot of Goldschl├Ąger)