January 01, 1989
Positive Music
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Indie Rock, Hardcore Punk, Punk-Pop, Alternative Pop/Rock, Alternative Metal, Punk/New Wave, Alternative/Indie Rock, Indie Pop, Noise-Rock, American Underground, Twee Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Kappa Ex.
  2. Summertime Boogie
  3. Insect Collector
  4. Public Baths
  5. Dali's Sunflower
  6. Baggs
  7. Fruit Loop Dreams
  8. Twist Barbie
  9. Making Plans for Bison
  10. Ice Cream City
  11. Lazybone
  12. Elmer Elevator
  13. Devil House
  14. Burning Farm
  15. Antonio Baka Guy
  16. Flying Jelly Attack
  17. Miracle Woman
  18. Tortoise Brand Pot Scrubbing Cleaner's Theme (Sea Turtle)
  19. Redd Kross
  20. Riding on the Rocket
  21. Ah, Singapore
  22. One Day at the Factory (Preface)
  23. Elephant Pao Pao