Electronica, Club/Dance, House, Techno, Progressive House

Album Review

One of the landmark LPs (alongside Leftfield's Leftism) in the resurgence of British house during the '90s, Gargantuan collects several epic singles -- "Schmoo," the Oakenfold tribute "Land of Oz," "Don't Panic" -- alongside excellent new material like the two-part "Little Bullet." Some of the album tracks are a bit predictable, but the duo's melodic sense and percussive edge rarely misfire.
John Bush, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Panic
  2. Schmoo
  3. Aqualung
  4. Little Bullet, Pt. 1
  5. Little Bullet, Pt. 2
  6. Land of Oz
  7. Something's Got to Give
  8. Orange Coloured Liquid
  9. Schmoodub
  10. Let Go
purchase full album