December 08, 2009
Beat Goes On
Country, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Hey Little One
  2. Elusive Butterfly
  3. That's All That Matters
  4. Break My Mind
  5. Take Me Back
  6. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  7. I Wanna Live
  8. It's Over
  9. Turn Around and Look at Me
  10. Woman, Woman
  11. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  12. Freeborn Man
  13. The Last Letter
  14. She Called Me Baby
  15. Visions of Sugarplums
  16. I Have No One to Love Me Anymore
  17. The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
  18. A Place in the Sun
  19. Have I Stayed Away Too Long
  20. Within My Memory
  21. The Twelfth of Never
  22. Sunny Day Girl