October 13, 2008
Controlled Substance Recordings
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Alternative/Indie Rock, Adult Alternative Pop/Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Under the Landslide
  2. Loneliness
  3. It Isn't Me
  4. Bad Blood
  5. Fall to Pieces
  6. Over and Over (Ring the Alarm)
  7. Numb
  8. The Bottle
  9. Darling, This Scene Must End
  10. I'll Be for You
  11. Still Be Your Friend [*]