Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  2. I Just Found out About Love
  3. I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
  4. I Must Have That Man
  5. Cuban Love Song
  6. Exactly Like You
  7. Doin' the New Low Down
  8. Blue Again
  9. I Feel a Song Comin' On
  10. South American Way
  11. I Can't Give You Anything But Love Baby
  12. It's a Most Unusual Day
  13. I'm in the Mood for Love
  14. Too Young to Go Steady
  15. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  16. Comin' in on a Wing and a Prayer
  17. Warm and Willing
  18. I'm Shooting High
  19. Diga Diga Doo